hm. you'd think i'd learn after dealing with this every single day. i know it will happen. i can prevent it from happening. and it's easy to do. yet, for some reason, i don't. and every time it happens, i think the same thing, "Why didn't I dry my hands after washing them so my fingers wouldn't get stuck to the ice so i don't have to painfully pry them off to drop the ice in my drink?" every day. it hurts. it really does.
-----
HOWEVER, if that's my biggest problem right now, then i think i'm doin ok.
-----
No comments:
Post a Comment